COURT-I

Before the Appellate Tribunal for Electricity (Appellate Jurisdiction)

OP No. 3 of 2012 & IA-176 of 2013

Dated: 1st November, 2013

Present: Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. Karpaga Vinayagam, Chairperson

Hon'ble Mr. Rakesh Nath, Technical Member Hon'ble Mr. V.J. Talwar, Technical Member

Indian Biomass Power Association ...Petitioner(s)

Versus

Ministry of Power Govt. of India & Anr.Respondent(s)

Counsel for the Amicus Curiae(s) : Mr. Ganesan Umapathy

Ms. R. Mekhala

Counsel for the Commissions : Mr. K.V. Balakrishnan for R-3

Ms. Swapna Seshadri for R-4

Ms. Suparna Srivastava for R-5 & 6

Mr. S. Vallinayagam for R-9

Mr. C.K. Rai for R-6

Mr. Aditya Dewan for PFS

ORDER

Post the matter for further hearing on 13.12.2013 at 2.30 p.m.

(V.J. Talwar) (Rakesh Nath) (Justice M. Karpaga Vinayagam)
Technical Member Chairperson

mk